Contact Us

When planning your next project, call Olson

You want a successful project. We will do our level best to deliver it.

OEI's unique combination of technical excellence, practical expertise and market know-how gives your next project a tremendous advantage.

We invite you to talk with us about your needs. We'll gladly share the contact names of clients who can tell you how OEI helped them successfully complete their projects.

Olson Engineering, Inc.

222 E. Evergreen Blvd.
Vancouver, WA 98660
360-695-1385
503-289-9936 (From Portland)
Fax: 360-695-8117

To contact us about the services OEI offers:

Civil Engineering:

engineering@olsonengr.com

Surveying:

surveying@olsonengr.com

Planning:

planning@olsonengr.com

Landscape Architecture:

landscape@olsonengr.com

To contact us about business Accounts Payable or Accounts Receivable:

admin@olsonengr.com

Principals:

Jerry C. Olson, P.L.S., P.E., C.F.
President and CEO
jolson@olsonengr.com

Bruce D. Towle, P.L.S.
Vice President, Director of Surveying
bruce@olsonengr.com

Kurt F. Stonex, P.L.S., P.E.
Director of Planning and Landscape Architecture
kurt@olsonengr.com

Peter Tuck, P.E.
Director of Engineering
peter@olsonengr.com

Chris Wonderly, P.E.
Engineering Supervisor
chris@olsonengr.com

If you're not sure who to contact:

staff@olsonengr.com